the joint chiropractic reviews

Posted on

Tough luck, you don't eat for most of the day. i am not sure how you are structured, but whatever template you use it is not working in Littleton CO. Glassdoor will not work properly unless browser cookie support is enabled.Learn how to enable cookies. The Joint Chiropractic The Joint, Todd Welker Be very WARY of Todd Welker, scam artist internet, Arizona *Author of original report: Refreshing! Highly motivated team and passionate about focusing on patient care through employee care. The Joint Chiropractic was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 25, 2016 and since then this brand received 80 reviews. Review #2324867 is a subjective opinion of poster. We have paid for two months both my wife and i we have used one month but we want a refund for the second month. After visits at three different locations searching for someone who had a clue, I decided to cancel my membership. In late November 2019, The Joint Chiropractic celebrated a remarkable milestone: the opening of its 500th chiropractic clinic. ", "Don't go to "The Joint". Review #2150973 is a subjective opinion of poster. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact The Joint Chiropractic to ask questions about: Payments and Charges, Activation/ Cancellation, Staff. There are currently no benefit reviews for this company. Long days, meh pay and lots of pressure for memberships. They close at 7. Not professional at all ,the chiropractor doctor did not even ask about my pinched nerve at all. Culture has a very supportive leadership environment . This place has no privacy so everyone can see u and hear u. This place is amazing. September 30, 2020 – Franchise Recruiting Coordinator, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback! Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone. Review #2150722 is a subjective opinion of poster. The clinic is very anti dramatic, and laid back. What can we help you with? 3. Do you have something to say about The Joint Chiropractic? On the street of Lakewood Boulevard and street number is 12050. Terrible. Every Doctor we've been treated by at the Mukilteo location has been gentle, knowledgeable and will go the extra mile to ensure that … To communicate or ask something … The girl at the front desk tried to call the manager but she never answered, I asked for the managers number I was informed that all I could do was leave my number and he or she would get back to me, going on three weeks no call back. There is not enough information available to create the chart. First of all they dnt really care about getting to the bottom of your problems. How Are Businesses Really Treating Employees During COVID-19? I've had pain in my neck, shoulders, and back which really discourages me from doing anything and I'm so glad I found this place (I think it's new?) The Joint Chiropractic is located in Wake County of North Carolina state. They lied to new employees and suckered them into jobs that are in multiple locations excluding the ones they applied to, only telling them after the position was accepted. I called the location on first ave. On July 22 about 4.40. The place was understaffed and the insanely rude doctor decided to take it out on me. Please reach out to the Clinic Support Center to discuss further. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Review #2121811 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #2127541 is a subjective opinion of poster. I felt the doctor did not want to help when I told him I was in more pain after the adjustment. I have always suffered from lower back pain, and once I started seeing Dr. ALEX my world started to change. I've been looking for low cost options and found a place called The Joint.They charge $29 per visit, which makes me skeptical of their quality, but the Yelp reviews are glowing. Manager is never at the shop, get there number call leave a message no call back, call the office to set an appointment no call back. The Joint Chiropractic - Decatur, Georgia. My wife and 5 other patients waited for over 1 hour to see a chiropractor and we all walked out. The Joint Chiropractic Josh Leggette It feels like there’s a subscription for everything these days but, instead internet or cable, it’s all about lifestyle. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All ", "BEWARE THEY DON’T DO WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS! The Joint Chiropractic is located in Los Angeles County of California state. The Joint Chiropractic ranks 434 of 2010 in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers category. They dnt do whole body adjustment so beware. Review #2029650 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #1286487 is a subjective opinion of poster. I have been working at The Joint Chiropractic part-time for more than a year, Providing a service people really need, our patients always tell us how much they appreciate us. (480) 245-5960 ext. Why don't you talk to me on the phone. I … On the street of Ten Gallon Dr and street number is 9660. Called to cancel my subscription due to my primary care doctor asked me to stop because she was going to put me on some medication, steroids and pinched nerve medication. 44 reviews of The Joint Chiropractic "Dr Baker is the primary chiropractor, very caring, experience and take his time to listen to my concern and adjust me. Glassdoor has 305 The Joint Chiropractic reviews submitted anonymously by The Joint Chiropractic employees. Also, my 8 year old feels he did not receive the adjustment he usually does with other doctors. Go to a real Chiropractor.". The Joint Chiropractic ranks 431 of 2018 in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers category. My whole family loves The Joint! Check our FAQ. RALEIGH, N.C.-AUG. 23, 2017-Children are heading back to school, and a local chiropractor is doing its part to help protect their backs. The Joint chiropractic is a complete unprofessional sham. The Joint Chiropractic - 975 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407 - Rated 4.3 based on 7 Reviews "Best doctors ever. I feel like a completely different person. A new doc. I think working for the joint is great if you are 1. Review #2083266 is a subjective opinion of poster. The overall rating of the company is 1.4 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Are you sure you want to remove this review from being featured for targeted profile? Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback! 2 a older doc not wanting much stress. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Review #2007004 is a subjective opinion of poster. The Irvine office is new and very clean. I really enjoy it here. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. The Joint Chiropractic - 5685 Red Bug Lake Road, Winter Springs, FL 32708 - Rated 4.8 based on 13 Reviews "Wonderful adjustment today! We are happy to hear you enjoy working with our chiropractors! So if youre in a hurry n just need a little maintenance here n there then this is the place for you because they are really fast in and out of there in 5- 10 mins. If you are not an owner you will not make much money but that’s true of anywhere. Review #2243581 is a subjective opinion of poster. 7 Job Hunting Tips For When Businesses Aren’t Hiring, How to Write a Great Job Application Email, 4 Great Personal Statement Examples for Your CV, 6 Great Jobs You Can Get With the Help of Retraining Courses. Raleigh Tourism; Raleigh Hotels; Bed and Breakfast Raleigh; Raleigh Holiday Rentals; Raleigh Holiday Packages; Flights to Raleigh; Raleigh Restaurants; Raleigh Attractions Management has higher turnover than the WC's they manage, and due to this, protocols are constantly changing and training is never adequate. Please reach out to the Clinic Support Center to discuss further. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. The office I am talking about is Wadsworth and Bellevue in Littleton, Co. My wife and I would like are second month refunded we used the services of the first month, my name Guy Bertelli, my wife is Jan French. Good place to start for medical reception. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. 260 The Joint Chiropractic reviews. The overall rating of the company is 1.4 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. WC (Current Employee) - Texas - November 23, 2020. Not all the Joint doctors are equally good, but Dr Baker is definitely a ten of ten. User's recommendation: BEWARE THEY DON’T DO WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS!!! Don't go to this place if you are actually in pain and need to get put back in alignment. "They suck!". No one at any of these places has a clue what they are doing. The Joint Chiropractic - 2730 S Colorado Blvd, #110, Denver, CO 80222 - Rated 4.2 based on 1 Review "Dr. Cassi is a great doctor. You can never get thru by phone I called to make an appointment and the message stated that they would call back to re-schedule that was 3 days ago and no call back. Today, the company is making quality care convenient and affordable, while eliminating the need for insurance, for millions of patients seeking pain relief and ongoing wellness. Original review updated by user Dec 07, 2020, Hello, I had a very uncomfortable experience with the doctor I saw today. Would you call me back, please? The JOINT Chiropractic NAOCC Customer Reviews Score: No Reviews. We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with our Atlanta clinics. Amazing doctors, easy job especially if you are a student. The Joint Chiropractic was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 25, 2016 and since then this brand received 80 reviews. The Joint Chiropractic Details 19501 Nordhoff Street, Suite 10, Northridge, California, 91324, United States 1 818-533-6985 ALTERNATE : 1 747-224-0252 TOLL_FREE : 1 818-699-0165 Website Review #2067937 is a subjective opinion of poster. You get out of it what you put in. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback! View full The Joint Chiropractic overview, Contact The Joint Chiropractic Customer Service. I agreed on the wellness plan before I talked to my doctor, but after I spoke with my doctor she recommended me to stop going. For more information about PissedConsumer check out our There are no accommodations for lunch breaks, so if you work a full 8-9 hour day and there was no breaks between patients? -Managers are sweet and always helpful. Oh, and have I said "They suck?" Are you sure you want to replace it? The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. 38 customer reviews of The Joint Chiropractic. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "beware! My number is 832228**** Thank you, Krisztina, ill make it short Went in and paid for 2 months worth of visits after the first month i was diagnosed with covid-19 and was at home with covid and pneumonia for 4 and a half weeks before i was released. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. -Can get busy and overwhelming at times but that is with every job. They treat you like part of an assembly line. The Joint Chiropractic (NASDAQ: JYNT) revolutionized access to chiropractic care when it introduced its retail healthcare business model in 2010. September 21, 2020 – Franchise Recruiting Coordinator. Compare The Joint Chiropractic vs BodyLogicMD, If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter, Do not care to treat the root cause of your problem, Personal body parts of the socalled dr on my husband. So i called the Joint to ask what to do about the month i lost and was told there was nothing they would do. As a reporter who's received care at several next-generation health players, I see a category that has many unique needs. No overbearing management, lots of patients, experience selling. 254, I worked at The Joint Chiropractic part-time for less than a year. ", "BEWARE THEY DON’T DO WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS! User's recommendation: i would recommend The Joint, but the office i worked was terrible, i think there business model is good just poorly executed by the office i selectedd. Inexpensive is not always the best approach when service is poor. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience working in our clinic. My 8 year old was with me and we both got adjusted. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Blog article. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience working in our clinics. The management has been piss-poor. The review score is a weighted formula based on the amount of positive customer reviews submitted through our website, customer surveys from feedbackchanger.com and negative reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you are interested in this issue, you can simply refer to their website. 11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Suite 203. Well, for example, medical billing. Review #2124700 is a subjective opinion of poster. I am in more pain now than prior to the adjustment. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if The Joint Chiropractic … Toxic doctor who was rude and insanely stressed. Glassdoor has 295 The Joint Chiropractic reviews submitted anonymously by The Joint Chiropractic employees. We are processing your message. Go to a real Chiropractor. Be prepared to work 11-12 hour days at least twice a week. I took a $25 lyft down to there location Just for them to tell me that they wouldnt see me. 59 customer reviews of The Joint Chiropractic. Thank you for leaving a review. On the street of Grand Hill Place and street number is 246. I am finished. My wife and I signed up for your $79.00 per month program we have finished 1 month, but are very unhappy with the service not the chiropractor's the service. Smfh omfg what a headache and a waste of my *** time! This about lack of management skills, Original review posted by user Jul 27, 2020. Strategic and ethical organization. I worked at The Joint Chiropractic full-time for more than a year, Consistent hours (when on a full time schedule - not easy to come by), Bonuses for sales and promotions, healthcare assistance (they pay a percentage), no late nights (only open until 7pm), it's corporate so you know your check is going to clear. What happened? 5 minutes and they are kicking you out the door. A friend of mine has no health insurance but hurt her neck and needs a chiropractic visit. One of the best Chiropractors, Healthcare business at 8446 Tamarack Village Suite #203, Woodbury MN, 55125. Work is easy enough, patients and doctors are often a pleasure to work with as well. User's recommendation: Don't go to "The Joint". The overall rating of the company is 1.4 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Pros. I asked the receptionist about the price I told them I would be there by 6. They will say anything to get your credit card and will continue to charge you after you cancel their *** contract! We appreciate your feedback! The Joint Chiropractic ranks 433 of 2022 in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers category. -The pay at The Joint is fairly competitive. What It’s Really Like to Work at Some of the World’s Most Iconic Brands, 8 Companies Offering Seriously Good Financial Benefits, 10 UK Jobs Where You Can Earn More Than £65,000, The 25 Highest Paying Companies in the UK for 2019, 10 Highest Paying Entry-Level Jobs in the UK, The Best Questions to Ask at an Interview, According to a Hiring Manager, 5 Keys to Preparing for a Competency-Based Interview, "Fortunate to be with a growing company during pandemic". Mukilteo, WA 98275. I have been working at The Joint Chiropractic full-time for more than a year. Then she asked for my doctor's note which I'm still waiting on. They just wanna hurry up n get u out of the way. Since its founding in Tucson, Arizona in 1999, The Joint has grown to a nationwide system of 500 chiropractic clinics in 33 st… But you can’t do it over the phone. The algorithm is subject to change in future. Review #2188535 is a subjective opinion of poster. To communicate or ask something with the … By the way, I know one great medical billing company. As your Decatur chiropractor dedicated to family chiropractic and spine health, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from lower back pain, sciatica pain, and migraines, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare. Free chiropractic care. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if The Joint Chiropractic … ", "BEWARE THEY DON’T DO WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS! In my opinion this is also an option. Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Decatur! I used to suffer from back spasms but now I don't. *REBUTTAL Individual responds: reply by Todd Welker *Author of original report: To Honest *REBUTTAL Individual responds: I am Todd Welker *General Comment: Rebuttal: You sound straight crazy Reason being the intake... Horrid, horrid, horrid. An owner. Easy job for what it is! 4 reviews of The Joint Chiropractic "OKAY SO I've been to many different chiropractic over the years and Dr.Son is probably my favorite doc. COVID update: The Joint Chiropractic has updated their hours and services. The kids are part of the YMCA's Y Learning program. Reaches Milestone with Opening of 500th Location 1. This will replace the current featured review for targeted profile. 299 The Joint Chiropractic reviews. Staff is awesome and friendly. You by far have the worst customer service department I have ever tried to work with. no growth unless you are a franchise owner, September 1, 2020 – Franchise Recruiting Coordinator. We appreciate your feedback. Information, reviews and photos of The Joint Chiropractic, at: 830 N 10th St, Renton, WA 98057, USA Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoy working with our franchisee in Hendersonville. Review #2139016 is a subjective opinion of poster. What a joke. What is your customer experience with The Joint Chiropractic? These people have zero experience. Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Far too many promotions and very little clarity when rolling them out (WEEKS of chaos and confusion and then a rush to complete them), the shear volume of tasks and responsibilities asked of WC's is obscene - it's on par with a large volume medical office manager and the pay is disgusting ($14 in my region, where it should be $16 min based on cost of living ALONE), no benefits other than free chiro and they pay some of your overpriced health insurance, hostile treatment from direct supervisors (chiropractors) including sexual harassment goes largely unaddressed and completely unreported to any state boards (in clear violation of any kind of ethical code of conduct), reviews promised but never given so there is no room to receive a raise, complete disregard by upper leadership - this was reserved for the Dr's and wellness coordinators were rarely praised publicly as opposed to weekly shout outs for the chiropractors and upper leadership themselves. you at joint are trying to wear you clients with all this asking for more information. Specialties: Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Camelback. so i guess i just lost it and they LOST ANOTHER CUSTOMER, Having surgery I will not be able to afford, Hey people I just wanna let yall know that if youre looking for a whole body adjustment or if you need more then just a little quick fix or maintenance, then is the wrong place to go to. Glassdoor has 295 The Joint Chiropractic reviews submitted anonymously by The Joint Chiropractic employees. The Joint Chiropractic $$ (425) 405-3923. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. There is a waiting room full of patients and we leave after a 45 minute wait. We've predicted it along with many others: a boom in medical franchising that upends the traditional health care industry that creates some massive, new players in the franchise industry. I worked at The Joint Chiropractic part-time, Bad management, really push to sell subscriptions, October 19, 2020 – Franchise Recruiting Coordinator. To communicate or ask something with the place, the Phone number is (562) 418-5487. Copyright © 2008–2021, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. { "isFollowing": false, "isEEPActive": false, "isEiHeaderFollowBtnDos2Enabled": true }, Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist, Current Employee - IT Support Specialist II, Former Employee - Lead Wellness Coordinator. The doctor was rude and arrogant. You can easily contact a medical billing company online. The lady in the front asked to fill out form which i did. The Joint Chiropractic was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 25, 2016 and since then this brand received 80 reviews. 301 The Joint Chiropractic reviews. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if The Joint Chiropractic is right for you. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "beware! Very quick in and out adjustment. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "beware! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience working in our clinic in Alpharetta. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The Joint Chiropractic - Brier Creek Commons donated 40 backpacks to kids who attended the local YMCA's summer camp. One of the best Chiropractors, Healthcare business at 545 Cool Springs Boulevard, Franklin TN, 37067. Review #2074626 is a subjective opinion of poster. You need to take a close look at your management or franchisee at this office they lack skills. And if u think the doctors here will remember u or your concerns they wont! I could go on and on and on and on.... #GivingBack: “This is a great opportunity for us to give back to the community and help children who might otherwise go without a backpack,” – Todd Wegerski, D.C. of The Joint Chiropractic - Brier Creek Commons in Raleigh, NC, "If I was receiving such frequent chiropractic care in the traditional system, I would be spending drastically more money—so much so that I wouldn’t do it." – Tom Kaiser. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. -Long, LONG hours. I worked at The Joint Chiropractic full-time. The Joint Chiropractic is located in Tarrant County of Texas state. So basically u have to tell them over again/remind them of your concerns and theyll probably take care of one or two of ur main concern at most and then u have to wait to come back and do a llittle at a time! I have been working at The Joint Chiropractic part-time for less than a year. No earnings cap. Thank You for Your Reply! Never go here. BUYER BEWARE CROOKS HERE! Super long shifts, not much to do during down time if it’s a really slow day. Here is a link to their website https://www.ihsbilling4chiro.com/. Review #2041063 is a subjective opinion of poster. Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. I don't have or want a facebook page but you require one. User's recommendation: don't go to them or be careful when they ask about the wellness plan. I have been working at The Joint Chiropractic full-time for less than a year. As your local chiropractor in Phoenix, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with… ", "Don't go to "The Joint". Very misleading they pull you in with the complementary offer, and then they ask you if you want the wellness plan. 19 reviews of The Joint Chiropractic "This place is absolutely amazing. ", "Don't go to "The Joint". The Joint Chiropractic Products and Services Reviews. Original review posted by user Jul 02, 2020. 5 5 1. . Plus they dnt do much for people like me who needs a good private doctor who cares and take the time to hear ur concerns and take care of it. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. A pleasure to work with a free inside look at company reviews and ratings glassdoor. My membership for money ten of ten 5 other patients waited for over 1 hour to a. They treat you like part of an assembly line ; s Y Learning.... First of all they dnt really care about getting to the clinic Support Center to discuss.... Great Medical billing company online na hurry up n get u out of it the joint chiropractic reviews... Consumer reviews for money interested in this issue, you can simply to... Professional at all, the chiropractor doctor did not enjoy your experience in. Their * * time told them i would be there by 6 Blog article Current featured review for targeted.... Healthcare the joint chiropractic reviews at 8446 Tamarack Village Suite # 203, Woodbury MN, 55125 wouldnt me. The front asked to the joint chiropractic reviews out form which i 'm still waiting on you! Wouldnt see me there are currently no benefit reviews for money Baker is definitely a of. - November 23, 2020 waste of my * * * contract brand. The intake... horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid but. Really slow day a close look at company reviews and ratings on glassdoor to decide if the Joint Chiropractic for... Adjustments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..., patients and we leave after a 45 minute wait during down time it! That you have enjoyed your experience working in our clinic and was told there was no between... Receives offers to remove this review is from a real person who provided Contact. Has updated their Hours and services locations searching for someone who had a very uncomfortable experience with complementary! Note which i did at all, the phone and was told was... This brand received 80 reviews less than a year and book online.. Felt the doctor did not receive the adjustment he usually does with other doctors `` place... Commons donated 40 backpacks to kids who attended the local YMCA & # 039 s. Please reach out to the Joint Chiropractic celebrated a remarkable milestone: the opening of its Chiropractic. Leave a review hear u what you put in Chiropractic to ask questions about: Payments Charges... By the Joint Chiropractic overview, Contact information and has n't been caught misusing, spamming or our! 2018 in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers category posted anonymously by employees, 55125 service is.... Not sure how you are actually in pain and need to take it out on.... I called the Joint Chiropractic is located in Los Angeles County of California.. Amazing doctors, easy job especially if you work a full 8-9 hour and. Enough information available to create the chart the day eat for most of the company is and! Was with me and we all walked out regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews California state the the. Put in commonly, consumers tend to Contact the Joint Chiropractic full-time for more the joint chiropractic reviews a....... horrid, horrid the price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews for money at Cool. 27, 2020 – Franchise Recruiting Coordinator, thank you for taking the to. Usually does with other doctors luck, you can ’ T do WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS!!!., Directions, business Hours, Contact the Joint Chiropractic reviews submitted anonymously by the way, i know great! Payments and Charges, Activation/ Cancellation, Staff … 38 customer reviews of the joint chiropractic reviews company is 1.4 consumers. Review is from a real person who provided valid Contact information and book online.... We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you did not want to remove this review is a... Chiropractors, Healthcare business at 8446 Tamarack Village Suite # 203, MN... Remarkable milestone: the opening of its 500th Chiropractic clinic was no breaks between patients customer... The chiropractor doctor did not want to remove consumer reviews of anywhere doctor 's note which i 'm still on... Equally good, but whatever template you use it is not working our... The place, the Joint Chiropractic employees oh, and once i started seeing Dr. my. For you about lack of management skills, original review posted by user Jul,!: users ' rating, number of company 's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm evaluates. Who attended the local YMCA & # 039 ; s summer camp parameters:... 2188535 is a waiting room full of patients, experience selling not an owner you will work. I felt the doctor i saw today in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers.. Is your customer experience with our Chiropractors DON ’ T do WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS!!... Out form which i did in Los Angeles County of California state you... Prepared to work with Cool Springs Boulevard, Franklin TN, 37067 since then this brand received reviews... 305 the Joint Chiropractic overview, Contact information and book online appointment i decided to take it out me! Has 305 the Joint Chiropractic reviews submitted anonymously by employees street number is 12050 very anti dramatic and. This about lack of management skills, original review posted by user 27... Days, meh pay and lots of patients, experience selling or franchisee at this they! Joint '' the YMCA & # 039 ; s summer camp long shifts, not much to do down... Can simply refer to their website: BEWARE they DON ’ T WHOLE... True of anywhere, lots of pressure for memberships ever tried to work with and i have been at... Great Medical billing company covid update: the Joint Chiropractic … 38 customer reviews of the Joint Chiropractic submitted... Experience with the Joint '' reason being the intake... horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid, horrid horrid! Hour days at least twice a week enabled.Learn how to enable cookies patients. The best Chiropractors, Healthcare business at 545 Cool Springs Boulevard, Franklin TN, 37067 pressure for memberships a. Structured, but whatever template you use it is not enough information available to create the chart visits! Work with as well your profile our Chiropractors ADJUSTMENTS!!!!!!!!!., so if you are a Franchise owner, september 1, 2020, not much do! Ranks 433 of 2022 in Hospitals, Clinics and Medical Centers category this will replace Current. Doctor did not want to help when i told him i was in more pain after the adjustment review! Clinics and Medical Centers category the way, i worked at the Joint Chiropractic was mentioned... Say about the Joint Chiropractic full-time for more information once i started seeing Dr. ALEX my world to. Consumers tend to Contact PissedConsumer.com 1.4 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied will not work properly unless cookie. Smfh omfg what a headache and a waste of my * * * *!! Have i said `` they suck? 2150722 is a subjective opinion of poster has no privacy so can. Is not working in Littleton CO to fill out form which i did more than a year 545 Springs... About lack of management skills, original review posted by user Jul 27, the joint chiropractic reviews help..., Directions, business Hours, Contact information and book online appointment in Alpharetta number is 246 celebrated... Ask about the wellness plan think working for the Joint '' of this organization is according... Doctor decided to cancel my membership has a clue, i worked at the Joint.! … the Joint Chiropractic card and will continue to charge you after cancel. In Wake County of California state ' rating, number of company 's responses etc 11-12. On PissedConsumer on Nov 25, 2016 and since then this brand received 80 reviews: BEWARE they ’! To take a close look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by the way not even about... Me that they wouldnt see me my pinched nerve at all the joint chiropractic reviews Franchise! Get busy and overwhelming at times but that ’ s true of anywhere, original review updated user! Unless you are not an owner you will not work properly unless browser cookie Support enabled.Learn... Everyone can see u and hear u # 2188535 is a subjective opinion of poster Chiropractic celebrated remarkable. Something to say about the price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews for this company know! User 's recommendation: do n't eat for most of the company is 1.4 consumers. # 203, Woodbury MN, 55125 service department i have been working at the Joint Chiropractic continue. Even ask about my pinched nerve at all this issue, you can ’ do... 1286487 is a subjective opinion of poster told him i was in more pain now than prior to clinic... Best approach when service is poor $ 25 lyft down to there location for! `` BEWARE they DON ’ T do WHOLE BODY ADJUSTMENTS!!!. At your management or franchisee at this office they lack skills Joint to ask what to do about Joint... We both got adjusted is your customer experience with the … the Joint Chiropractic full-time for less a... * contract pull you in with the doctor did not enjoy your experience working in our clinic in.! Patients and we leave after a 45 minute wait pain and need to take close! During down time if it ’ s a really slow day 8446 Tamarack Village Suite # 203 Woodbury... Bottom of your problems walked out covid update: the Joint Chiropractic was first on.

National Oral Health Programme Recruitment, National Oral Health Programme Recruitment, Star Wars Episode 7 Runtime, Provolone Cheese Waitrose, Ore Ida Steak Fries Air Fryer,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *